Campus drive for B.Tech EEE and ECE 2019 Passouts | Vihawk Tech Solutions Pvt Ltd

Name: Vihawk Tech Solutions Pvt Ltd 

Last date to Apply: 20th Nov, 2018


Domain: IP Surveillance

Designation: Service Support Engineers

CTC per Annum: INR 1,20,000 - INR 2,00,000

Eligibility Criteria: BTech or equivalent (ECE/EEE) Preferably Male Candidates.

Percentage Criteria: no percentage criteria (Students who wish to build their career in networking and Surveillance can apply. 

Skills Required: Interpersonal Skills

Interview Procedure: Face to Face Interview with Department Head & HR Interview

Student Information: Updated resume with  passport size photo during the time of interview 

Students who gone through the profile thoroughly and interested to appear for the drive click the below link and apply on or before 20th Nov 2018

Link: Available Here


  • Provide technical support to the customers and perform troubleshooting for all field inquiries.
  • Resolve all assigned cases for customer support and update all activities on company tracking system.
  • Analyze customer issues and develop necessary actions and ensure optimal levels of customer satisfaction to provide appropriate support for the same.
  • To ensure delivery of product fixes within the time frame
  • Manage all customer issues and if required, escalate it to required departments.
  • Perform troubleshooting on all network and application issues and recommend resolutions to ensure better customer services.
  • Maintain accurate reports/documents and prepare reports on all issues and resolutions.
  • Responsible for installing new security camera systems including cabling and Storage Device (i.e. Network Video Recorders (NVR).
  • Installing and configuring security systems equipment at on-site locations
  • Testing, adjusting and troubleshooting security systems equipment
  • Handling Work Orders, paperwork and transport materials to work site.
  • Act as liaison between client and Project Manager
This Project is Designed & Developed by Bhanu Pratap
Maintained by Shanthan Kumar, A S Bruhadroop, Liyakath and Manikant